Best Of ...



Louis Armstrong - Ella Fitzgerald - Best Of - 1956-1957

01Let's Call the Whole Thing Off

02Love Is Here to Stay

03 The Nearness of You

04 Stars Fell on Alabama

05 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You?

06 They Can't Take That Away From Me

07 Autumn in New York

08 Summertime

09 Tenderly

10 Stompin' at the Savoy

11 Under a Blanket of Blue

12 I Wants to Stay Here

13 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

14 There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York

15 You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)

Tamaño: 149 MB
Formato: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Descargar 1 - 2

0 Opiniones:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

El Disco del Día Copyright © 2008 D'Black by Ipiet's Blogger Template