From the original Decca masters



Billie Holiday - From the original Decca masters

01. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do

02. Baby Get Lost

03. Them There Eyes

04. Keeps On Rainin'

05. God Bless The Child

06. Do Your Duty

07. You're My Thrill

08. Gimmie A Pig foot

09. Crazy,He Calls Me

10. Now Or Never

11. Please Tell Me Now

12. Lover Man{Where Can He Be}

13. Good Morning Heartache

14. Solitude

15. This Is Heaven To Me

Tamaño: 34 MB

Formato: Mp3

Bitrate: 128 Kbps


0 Opiniones:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

El Disco del Día Copyright © 2008 D'Black by Ipiet's Blogger Template